What to do if you are selling or have sold your vehicle
If you have a tag in your vehicle, remember to remove it before you sell your car. Watch the video below on how to remove a tag.
Once your car is sold, remove the car from your account to make sure you're not charged for someone else's travel.
You can remove your car from your Linkt account by logging in to your online account and following these steps:
- Log in to your Linkt account
- Select Vehicles on the main menu and find the vehicle you want to remove.
- Once you confirm that this is the correct vehicle that needs to be removed, select Remove and the vehicle will be deleted from your account.