My account is suspended, what does this mean?
If your account has fallen below the minimum balance required and you continue to travel, it will be suspended.
To reactivate your account, you'll need to make a payment. You can do this by logging in to your account. After you log in, you'll see a message letting you know what to do.
If you use toll roads while your account is suspended, you may receive a toll invoice or notice. When this happens, you'll need to pay the invoice or notice as well as the amount needed to reactivate your account.
Avoiding suspension is easy. Simply set up auto payments and your balance will top-up automatically whenever it gets low.